Organizing Committee

International Organizing Committee

Japan Hiroyoshi Kobayashi

Tokyo Healthcare University Postgraduate School

Mitsuo Kaku

Tohoku University Graduate School of Medicine

Shigeharu Oie

Yamaguchi University Hospital

China Jianguo Wen

The First Affiliated Hospital of Zhengzhou University

Weiguang Li

Shandong Provincial Hospital

Yinghong Wu

Beijing Municipal Center of Quality Control and Improvement of the Management of Hospital

Infection

Korea Jin-Hong Yoo

President of Korean Society for Healthcare-associated Infection Control and Prevention

(KOSHIC) (The Catholic University of Korea College of Medicine)

Mi-Na Kim

Vice-President of KOSHIC (University of Ulsan College of Medicine)

Sun Hee Park

Chair of General Affair of KOSHIC

(The Catholic University of Korea College of Medicine)

General Organizing Committee

Japan Chair Shigeharu Oie

Department of Pharmacy, Yamaguchi University Hospital

Member Naoyuki Miyano

Department of Pharmacy, Ube-nishi Rehabilitation Hospital

Member Harumasa Hakuno

Department of Pharmacy, Yamaguchi Grand Medical Center

Member Hirofumi Yamasaki

Department of Pharmacy, Ube Industries Central Hospital

Member Katsuhiro Yorioka

Department of Pharmacy, Shunan City Shinnanyo Hospital

Member Keiko Nagano

Department of Pharmacy, Nagato General Hospital

Member Akiko Obayashi

Yamaguchi Pharmaceutical Association of School Pharmacists

Member Mikiya Hayashi

Department of Pharmacy, Yamaguchi Saiseikai Hospital