The 1st Meeting of the Federation of Asian Organizations for Radiation Oncology

Travel Support

To encourage the participation of young colleagues and early career researchers in the 1st Meeting of the Federation of Asian Organizations for Radiation Oncology (FARO), the organizers have established a travel support program in which a limited amount of travel support will be made available to attend the Meeting.

Please note that recipients are fully responsible for getting to the meeting themselves, and all successful recipients will receive the amount upon personal presentation at the 1st FARO Meeting in Kyoto.

Congratulations to:

Agrawal, Deepak Kumar (Institute of Medical Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi-221005, India)
Arora, Deepak K (Max Super Speciality Hospital)
Bahl, Amit (Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, Chandigarh, India)
Baskaran Shanmuga, Priya (VMMC and Safdarjung Hospital)
Chitapanarux, Imjai (Faculty of Medicine, Chiang Mai University, Chiang Mai, THAILAND)
Co, Jayson L. (University of Santo Tomas Hospital)
Dejthevaporn, Thitiya (Ramathibodi Hospital, Mahidol University)
Flores, Jerickson Abbie S. (Jose R. Reyes Memorial Medical Center)
Hossain, Mohammad Sayeed (National Institute of Cancer Research & Institute)
Huswatun, Aida Lufti (Persahabatan Hospital)
Jacinto, Jc Kennetth M (University of Santo Tomas Hospital)
Kodrat, Henry (Faculty of Medicine, University Pelita Harapan)
Lertbutsayanukul, Chawalit (Faculty of Medicine, Chulalongkorn University)
Marlina, Yoke Surpri (Dr Soetomo Hospital)
Mutha, Shweta (3rd year post graduate student)
Naik, Ayush (Sri Aurobindo institute of medical sciences and Post graduate institute,India)
Pasricha, Rajesh K (Additional Professor, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Rishikesh)
Periasamy, Karthik (Bhagwan Mahavir Cancer Hospital and Research Center, Jaipur.)
Prayongrat, Anussara (King Chulalongkorn Memorial Hospital, Bangkok, Thailand)
Rabbani, Rukhshana (Bangladesh Society of Radiation Oncology (BSRO))
Ram, Thomas S (Christian Medical College Vellore, Tamil Nadu India)
Ramli, Irwan (Dr. Cipto Mangunkusumo National General Hospital)
Roy, Ranada Prasad (National Institute of Cancer Research & Hospital Dhaka, Bangladesh)
Sekarutami, Sri M (Dr. Cipto Mangunkusumo National General Hospital)
Setakornnukul, Jiraporn (Division of Radiation Oncology, Siriraj Hospital, Mahidol University)
Shahnaz, Aliya (Dhaka Medical College and Hospital)
Sogono, Paolo G (Benavides Cancer Institute, UST Hospital)
Villafuerte, Cesar Vincent Iii L. (Philippine General Hospital)
Wang, Wei-Hu (Cancer Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences (CAMS))
Xiao, Zefen (National Cancer Center / Cancer Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences)
Yasmin, Taohida (National Institute of Cancer Research and Hospital)
Yoon, Sang Min (Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine)
Zhao , Kuaile (Fudan University Shanghai Cancer Center, Shanghai, China)

The 1st Meeting of the Federation of Asian Organizations for Radiation Oncology