• Organizing Committee
  • Scientific Program Committee
  • International Advisory Committee
  • Local Organizing Committee
  • Keynote Speakers
  • Program at a Glance
  • Program
  • Abstracts
  • Instructions for participants/presenters
  • Floor Plan
  • About Tokyo
  • Tour

Congress Information

March 22-25, 2015
Keio Plaza Hotel Tokyo
2-2-1 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku-Ku,
Tokyo 160-8330 Japan
Congress Leadership
Toshiko Kamo
Convener and Congress Co-Chair
Tokyo Women's Medical University School of Medicine, Tokyo, Japan
Helen Herrman, MD (Melb), MBBS
Congress Co-Chair
Director of Research, Orygen, The National Centre of Excellence in Youth Mental Health
Professor of Psychiatry, Centre for Youth Mental Health, The University of Melbourne
Director, WHO Collaborating Centre in Mental Health Melbourne
President Elect, World Psychiatric Association
President-Elect, Interrnational Association for Women's Mental Health
Marta B. Rondon, MD
Congress & IAWMH President
Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia and INPPARES, Lima, Peru
Trauma, Depression and Resilience
Congress Corporation
c/o Congress Corporation
Kohsai-kaikan Bldg., 5-1 Kojimachi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-8481, Japan
Tel: +81-3-5216-5551 FAX: +81-3-5216-5552
E-mail: iawmh2015@congre.co.jp