ICRR2015 Kyoto, Japan - 15th International Congress of Radiation Research

About ICRR 2015
 

Theme:
Radiation Science Shaping the Future of the Earth and Mankind

Dates:
May 25 to May 29, 2015

Endorsed by:
  • Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology
  • Science Council of Japan
  • Cabinet Office, Government Of Japan
  • Kyoto Prefecture
  • Kyoto City
Important Days

Early Registration
August 1, 2014 - March 15, 2015

Late Registration
March 16, 2015 - May 10, 2015

Call for Paper

August 1, 2014 -  December 1, 2014 at 12:00 noon JST, 3:00 UTC/GMT
Dec. 10, 2014 at 17:00 JST, 8:00 UTC/GMT
Abstract Submission for general participants is now CLOSED

Late - Breaking Abstract Submission
February 12 to March 31 17:00 noon JST, 8:00 UTC/GMT
April 20, 2015 at 17:00 JST, 8:00 UTC/GMT
Late - Breaking Abstract Submission is now CLOSED

 
     
  pagetop