IUMS 2011 SapporoIUMS 2011 Sapporo
Committee and Members

Supported by
METI -Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries
Ministry of Education, Culture, Sports, Science and Technology

Creative and Novel Ideas in HIV Research (CNIHR)
The 30th World Congress of Biomedical Laboratory Science

Committee and Members International Advisory Board Members Domestic Advisory Board Members

National Organizing Committee Members
Chairperson: Fusao Tomita
Vice-Chair and Finance: Sumio Shinoda
Liaison: Akio Nomoto
Fundraising: Aikichi Iwamoto
Publication including Website:        
Yuzuru Mikami
Registration: Toshihiro Horii
Scientific affair: Toshiya Hirayama
Social affair: Fumiko Kasuga
Exhibition: Tadayuki Imanaka
Poster Sessions:  Masao Mitsuyama
Public affair including outreach program:
Ichiro Ueda
Secretary General: Seigo Amachi

International Chairs of Programme Committees
BAM Eliora Z. Ron
Mycology Scott E. Baker
Virology Yoshihiro Kawaoka

National Chairs of Programme Committees
BAM Chihiro Sasakawa
Sakayu Shimizu
Mycology Yuzuru Mikami
Virology Kyosuke Nagata

Page Top
Copyright © IUMS 2011 Sapporo. All Righrs Reserved