• Home
  • Greetings
  • General Information
  • Scientific Program
  • Congress Official Application“MICEnavi”
  • Call for abstracts
  • Abstract Submission for Invited Speakers
  • Guests from Overseas
  • Program
  • Registration
  • Venue and Access
  • COI Slide Sample Download
  • To All Foreign Participants
  • Links
  • Accommodation
  • Run with Prof. Yamanaka and the President!
  • Why should attend JATS2019 in Kyoto: 10 reasons
Aortic Symposium in Kyoto 2019
AATS/JATS Aortic Symposium in Kyoto 2019

The 72nd Annual Scientific Meeting of the Japanese Association for Thoracic Surgery

Guests from Overseas

as of July 10

Shanda H. Blackmon

Shanda H. BlackmonMayo Clinic, USA

Bryan Burt

Bryan BurtBaylor College of Medicine, USA

Jin-Shing Chen

Jin-Shing ChenNational Taiwan University Hospital, Taiwan

Suk Jung Choo

Suk Jung ChooUniversity of Ulsan College of Medicine, Korea

Joseph S. Coselli

Joseph S. CoselliBaylor College of Medicine, USA

Ruggero De Paulis

Ruggero De PaulisEuropean Hospital, Italy

Wentao Fang

Wentao FangShanghai Chest Hospital, China

Aubrey C. Galloway

Aubrey C. GallowayNYC langone Health, USA

Leonard N. Girardi

Leonard N. GirardiThe New York Presbyterian Hospital-Cornell Medical Center, USA

Robin H. Heijmen

Robin H. Heijmen St. Antonius Hospital, Netherland

Robert D.B. Jaquiss

Robert D.B. JaquissUniversity of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, USA

David R. Jones

David R. JonesMemorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, USA

Shaf Keshavjee

Shaf KeshavjeeUniversity of Toronto, Canada

Bob Kiaii

Bob KiaiiWestern University, London Health Sciences Center, Canada

Philippe H. Kolh

Philippe H. KolhUniversity Hospital of Liege, Belgium

Ohchoon Kwon

Ohchoon KwonCatholic University of Daegu, Korea

Simon Law

Simon LawThe University of Hong Kong, China

Jae Won Lee

Jae Won LeeAsan Medical Center, South Korea

Donald E. Low

Donald E. LowVirginia Mason Medical Center, USA

Germano Melissano

Germano MelissanoVita-Salute San Raffaele University, Italy

Robert Michler

Robert MichlerMontefiore Medical Center / Albert Einstein College of Medicine, USA

Marc R. Moon

Ross MilnerVascular Surgery, University of Chicago Medical Center

Marc R. Moon

Marc R. MoonWashington University in St. Louis, USA

David L.S. Morales

David L.S. MoralesCincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center, USA

Douglas A. Murphy

Douglas A. MurphyEmory University, USA

Isabelle Opitz

Isabelle OpitzUniversity Hospital Zurich, Switzerland

Davide Pacini

Davide PaciniS. Orsola-Malpighi Hospital, University of Bologna-Alma Mater Studiorum, Italy

Kay-Hyun Park

Kay-Hyun ParkSeoul National University Bundang Hospital, Korea

G. Alexander Patterson

G. Alexander PattersonWashington University, USA

Ourania Preventza

Ourania PreventzaBaylor St. Luke's Medical Center, USA

Michael J. Reardon

Michael J. ReardonWeill Cornell Medical College, USA

Vaughn A. Starnes

Vaughn A. StarnesKeck School of Medicine of USC, USA

David P. Taggart

David P. TaggartUniversity of Oxford, UK

James Thomas

James ThomasD. Y. Patil University, India

René H. Tolba

René H. TolbaRWTH Aachen University, Germany

Fabio Verzini

Fabio VerziniUniversity of Turin, Italy

Tae-Jin Yun

Tae-Jin YunAsan Medical Center, University of Ulsan, Korea