Co-Chairpersons of FACO
  • Jin Li, M.D., Ph.D. (President, Chinese Society of Clinical Oncology)
  • Tae-You Kim, M.D., Ph.D. (Chairman of Board of Directors, Korean Society of Medical Oncology)
  • Yuko Kitagawa, M.D, Ph.D. (Chairman, Japan Society of Clinical Oncology)
Congress President
Norio Nonomura M.D., Ph.D. (Department of Urology, Osaka University Graduate School of Medicine, Japan)

What's New

Abstracts submission system has opened.
Website has opened.

56th JSCO

Copyright © 6th International Conference of Federation of Asian Clinical Oncology. All Rights Reserved.