Best Free Communications Awards 2021 Announcement  


Dr. Ewa Szczesny-Malysiak

Jagiellonian Centre for Experimental Therapeutics, Jagiellonian University, Krakow, Poland

Dr. Mehrnaz Babaki

Biomacromolecular Systems and Processes (IBI-4), Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, Jülich, Germany
Laboratory for Soft Matter and Biophysics, KU Leuven, Leuven, Belgium

Dr. Evrim Goksel

Research Center for Translational Medicine (KUTTAM), Koç University, Istanbul, Turkey
Department of Physiology, Koc University School of Medicine, Istanbul, Turkey

The Solidarity of three societies (ESCHM, ISCH and ISB) selects the best oral presentation in each live session of free communication. The competition of this Award is another highlight of the 2nd Joint Meeting (online) of ESCHM-ISCH-ISB2021, Japan.

The Best Free Communications Award is presented to the excellent speakers in the free communication session of the online Joint Meeting of ESCHM-ISCH-ISB. The speakers of the free communication in this online meeting are automatically candidates of this award, and awardees will receive an honorarium and a certificate. The results of competition will be announced on the Joint Meeting website (

Award selection will be conducted by a multidisciplinary Selection Committee set in each live session of free communications. The Selection Committee will include the chairpersons of respective session and the International Program Committee members. Please email for detail.

  page top